Bad Blogger

I’ve been a bad blogger lately – and a bad SLer. Life, real/first life, has taken up most of my time – mostly because after having spent so much time in SL while lying in bed with a back injury, I wanted to spend time in RL now, that my back has almost fully recovered.

But I’m hoping to be more in SL than I have been the last days. Summer is here, it’s almost vacation time so here’s a bikini and a beach ball to keep us all in that summer kind of mode.

What I’m Wearing:

  • Bikini: Stardust Bikinis – ruby69kill moonites for Deviant Girls (From Twinkle Night Bazaar)
  • Hair: Nicole (FireTop) – Thora Charron for Lelutka (Available at  Hair Fair 2011)
  • Freckles: Extra Freckles – L.Fauna
  • Tattoo (belly): AITUI TATTOO – Zodiac – ASF Taurus I – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Tattoo (face): AITUI Tattoo Stars 02 Face Tat – female fit – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

  1. V
    July 12, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Yay! on the nearly fully recovered 🙂 Vx

  2. July 14, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Very yay 🙂 And thanks V 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

