Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Silver Perfection

Silver Perfection

Mmmm – more lovely clothes, perfect for summer. Another of the new releases from Fishy Strawberry, the Midsummer Dream top. And another fatpack buy for me. What can I say? I just love Fae Eriksen’s clothes and since the fatpacks are rather cheap, well, not much to consider. And these capris jeans from Lelutka is another rather new item which is just perfect.

Another new thing for me today is, that I’ve joined Plurk. It’s still too soon to say what I think about it but so far, so good. I like the idea of being able to connect with friends from SL even when it’s not possible for me to be on the grid. I’m hoping more friends will join Plurk so I can keep in contact with them. Find me here.

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt: Midsummer Dream Top (Silver) – Fae Eriksen for Fishy Strawberry
  • Pants: Caprica jeans – Thora Charron for Lelutka
  • Shoes: Maxine Wedge (Silver) – Sissy Pessoa for Baiastice
  • Hair: June 2 (Cranberry) – Truth Hawks for Truth Hair
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Pose prop: PolyWall – Diesel Works

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

