Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > In the closet …

In the closet …

Still playing with pose props. This PolyWall from Diesel Works is so very cool – although after taking these pictures, I wanted to take some other pictures with another color wall – and couldn’t get it to change, even though I logged several times and took out a new wall etc. Not sure why … Maybe just SL acting up… Hm … seems like you can only change color when you’re actually posing in it … I’m a bit confused here – especially since I can’t get the back to change color at all … I know this doesn’t sound good but I still love the prop – I think it’s just acting weird for some unknown reason …

And my hair – look at my hair. Isn’t that the coolest? The style is great – and the color is so fun. Quite a change from my usual hair color – but fun!

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt: Airy Shirt (Pale Pink) – Nyte Caligari for Nyte’n’Day
  • Pants: Dark Denims – Tatyana Ultsch for Insanya
  • Makeup: Makeup (red & bronze) – elysium eilde for *elymode*
  • Shoes: DecO Miranda (Rose) – monica Outlander for Miamai (Group gift May)
  • Hair: Lucia (Nectar Mix – Roots) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Pose prop: PolyWall – Diesel Works

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

