<3 new stuff

Stinalina sighs.

So when I logged on today, the first thing greeting me was a NC from Fishy Strawberry, telling about new goodies. So of course, I immediately went to the store to see the new stuff. 3 different dresses and a shirt. Needless to say, I had to do some shopping and since I love both the style of Fishy Strawberry and the colors, I walked away with two fatpacks – and I’m probably coming back later for more. Luckily, Fishy Strawberry’s fatpacks are not the most expensive so it’s not the worst place to go and buy fatpacks.

Here we have one of the new dresses – isn’t it gorgeous? It comes in 6 colors and since I bought them all, you’re probably going to see more of this. More newness in my closet is these amazing heels from SLink. I’ve admired them for a while now and well, today I had to have them. And the hair is new from Exile, new at the Dressingroom Blue this week. So much to love right now in SL.

It’s so nice when stuff is so gorgeous that you only have to put on a beautiful dress and some shoes to feel fabulous!

What I’m wearing:

  • Dress: Midsummer Dream Dress (Nude) – Fae Eriksen for Fishy Strawberry
  • Shoes: Lulu Stilettos (Beige) – Siddean Munro for SLink
  • Hair: Jeanne (Rust – roots) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile (Available at TDR BLUE!)
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Poses: Thump and Terho (back turned pose)

The poses from Thump, I actually got as a ‘payment’ for a ‘model job’. One night, on the Project Themeory group, there was a call for short avatars. I consider myself short so I answered the call – a lot of us did, actually. I wasn’t chosen to be the model for the actual pose sales sign for the store but I was one of many shorties, featured in an awesome shot of all the shorties. Very fun to see so many short avatars when usually, all you see are these tall tall amazones!

You can read more about it here on Immy Lyric’s (akirakeiji)blog – http://zombielovin.wordpress.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

