Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Black and White

Black and White

So I’m playing with pose props at the moment and here’s another chair. I tend to buy a lot of poses – and a lot of pose prop. And since Viki recently threatened to have me count my poses, I thought I better start using some of my ‘collection’. And the pose props are actually a lot of fun to play with.

What I’m wearing:

  • Top: Katy bustier (black) – Erratic Rain for erratic
  • Pants: Midnight Flowers Low Jeans – Bela Tolsen for *Tuttifrutti*
  • Shoes: Maitreya Gold Salience (Liquorice) – Onyx LeShelle for  Maitreya
  • Necklace & bracelet: Wanderer (Black) – Nena Janus for *League*
  • Hair: Caitrin Roots (Cranberry) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Pose prop: Heart Chair Pose Prop – Scarlet Chandrayaan for Magnifique Poses

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

