Home > Events, Fashion, SL Hunts, Things to do > TOSL Gatcha

TOSL Gatcha

So alongside the TOSL Hunt which is currently going on, there’s also a Gatcha boardwalk – and just as the hunt, there are some awesome things to be found here! Of course, playing the Gatcha game can be very addictive … but I managed to pretty much get what I wanted  – probably because so many of the items are so very nice.

What I’m wearing:

  • Dress: Ginger Breeze Dress (Maroon Flowers) – Alexandra Guisse for Alexohol Fashions – From the TOSL Gatcha Boardwalk
  • Shrug: Simple Shrug (Red) – Chrystina Noel for [ Riddle ] – From the TOSL Gatcha Boardwalk
  • * Shoes: Ultimate Martine (Red Leather) – Baby Monkey – Free gift from the TOSL Hunt
  • * Necklace: Short Flower Necklace – Webangel Ferraris for Shine –  Free gift from the TOSL Hunt
  • * Glasses:  Bow Glasses – rebeca dembo for CandyDoll – Free gift from the TOSL Hunt
  • Hair: Caitrin Roots (Cranberry) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

* Pose: TOSL Hunt Gift Poses – Scarlet Chandrayaan for Magnifique Poses – Free gift from the TOSL Hunt

As soon as I saw this Marilyn Monroe tankini in one of the gatchas, I knew I had to have it – this was my favorite of the colors and I got it in the second try.

What I’m wearing:

  • Tankini: Marylin Tankini (Brown) – Angelina Eizenberg-Oxhall for INDIE ROSE – From the TOSL Gatcha Boardwalk
  • Hair: Minx (Cranberry – Roots and Extension) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
  • Makeup: DarkEyes 06 – monica Outlander for Miamai
  • Lashes: Lashes (Overdrive) – Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
  • Eyelash be gone! – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

* Pose: Pin-Up Poses – Izzie Button for Izzie’s – From TOSL a couple of weeks ago

Read more about the hunt as well as the gatcha event and TOSL’s other events here.

  1. June 20, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    well, I guess I’ll have to check that hunt 🙂 we’re so much hunt persons XD… except my internet is dead 😦 duno until when… thanks for adding me 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

