TOSL Hunt

So the Taste of Second Life hunt starts tomorrow, June 15th. And let me tell you, some very awesome prizes in this hunt! Lots of great stores participating and the gifts are very good. I’m not done unpacking it all but this bikini is one of my favorite gifts so far.

This bikini is really great – I even had my bikini expert friend Viki look at it and she thought keeper too so there ya go – it’s one awesome bikini!!

What I’m wearing:

  • * Bikini: Liberty Pinup Bikini (orange) – Cracked Mirror for  (Cracked Mirror) – Free gift from the TOSL Hunt
  • Hair: June (Cranberry) – Truth Hawks for Truth Hair
  • Tattoo (belly): AITUI TATTOO – Zodiac – ASF Taurus I – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

* P0ses: – Free gift from the TOSL Hunt

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

