Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > A little Beige …

A little Beige …

So yes, I know. I promised bikini shots – and they will come! But I’ve been kind of busy today but when I’ve been around, this is what I’ve been running around the grid in. I’m wearing clothes from a couple of new-to-me stores. I always love it when I find new stores with great stuff in them.

What I’m wearing:

  • Shorts: Tab Top Linen Shorts (Porcelain) – Drinkinstein Sorbet for The Sea Hole (On sale now for 50L along with lots of other things!)
  • Bra: Alice Black Bra – camilla Yosuke for Insolence
  • Top: Herangsa (cream) – Morphine Janick for  Sweetest Goodbye
  • Bracelet (L): Friendo Bracelet – Miel Nirvana for Miel (comes with a HUD so you can change it!)
  • * Bracelet (R): Leather Bracelet Rings – XOPH Adamczyki for Legit
  • Fishnets: Fishnet tights (black – rip) – Annyka Bekkers for Blowpop
  • Stockings: leggings socks type boder grad – miraiwave iwish for AWRAM-VIIE
  • Boots: Combat LOL  – Filthy Adored for Bottle Bird
  • Ipod Leg band – Kennedy Gearz for Kennedy’s
  • Tattoo (belly): AITUI TATTOO – Zodiac – ASF Taurus I – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Tattoo (face): AITUI Tattoo Stars 02 Face Tat – female fit – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Hair & Hairbase: Grappa Pieva (Red) – Gia Pawpad for LoQ
  • Lashes: Clean thick 04 – anemysk karu for [ glow ]
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Now I have to gush a bit about this hair. It’s so amazing. Braids and a mohawk, all in one. Pretty, pretty, pretty – and so cool!

And I know, I’m supposed to be doing a shoe challenge but these combat boots are really favorites of mine and they felt right. 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

