All black

What’s with all the dark colors? It’s summer here – most amazing weather actually, and although I’m mostly stuck inside because of the back, I still enjoy it. But apparently, I’m into dark clothes in SL right now. I’ll try to make a bikini post later – I have some great bikinis and picked up some great beach ball poses lately. Anyways – right now – it’s dark.

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt: Mercy Blouse (Black) – Cracked Mirror for  (Cracked Mirror)
  • Skirt: Aragon Skirt (Black) – Fae Eriksen for Fishy Strawberry
  • * Gloves: Couture Gown Yara black Gloves (from a gown) – Serina Lacava for SLC
  • Stockings: Sock (Dark – colorable) – Claire Messenger for N-core
  • Shoes: Caresse (Noir Intense) – Claire Messenger for N-core
  • Necklace: Fraise Necklace – Julia Merosi for je suis
  • Hair: Action Womens Hair Chou (Ruby) – Action
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Well, these shoes were some of the ones I got at Shoe Fair and I love them. They are so very pretty in themselves and I love that they can be worn with socks or bare feet. Take a look at them – aren’t they amazing?

Use Your Shoes Challenge: 14 pairs blogged – 38 to go … (Read about the Use Your Shoes Challenge here.)

  1. June 6, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    Nice combi Stina! I love black!
    You included 2 of my fav’s: shirt and skirt 😉
    Dikke kus
    Dido

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

