Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Black Horse – Black Dress

Black Horse – Black Dress

I bought a horse! To comfort myself after finding out I need surgery in my back, I decided to buy a horse. A beautiful black stallion. I made the smart decision to ask my animal lover friend Jinny which horse to buy, and she recommended horses from xxx. I went, took one for a ride and fell in love with it. Jinny joined me for a little while showing off some of her horses and here, a couple days later, I own my own horse.

So far we’re only getting to know each other so we haven’t been on any big adventures. My pretty boy is just hanging out in this gorgeous garden from Zoe’s Garden I also talked about yesterday.

Now, getting a horse is a grand occasion – and for that, you need an amazing outfit. I’ve had this dress from Elemiah in my inventory for about a week, waiting for the right occasion and well, this is it. It’s an amazing lace bodysuit with a huge flexi skirt you can choose if you want to wear or not. It’s such a gorgeous dress and besides it being a gorgeous dress, I can see myself wearing the pants part as leggings, the shirt part as a sexy shirt – maybe even the skirt part for something. So it’s gorgeous in itself, you can wear it in different ways – and you can use it for other outfit too. What’s not to like?? Pretty, pretty, pretty – and versatile!

  

What I’m wearing:

  • * Dress: Nemi (black) – Elemiah Choche for Elemiah Design
  • Shoes: Nicole (black) – “Mayden Couture”
  • Necklace: IRENE necklace – Squinternet Larnia for Donna Flora
  • Hair: Hot Chocolate (Red) – Gia Pawpad for LoQ Hairs
  • Makeup: Make-up Layer 08 – aida Ewing for Glam Affair
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

* Prop: Interlude – Adele Rhiadra for Zoe’s Garden (31 prims with everything)

Horse: Friesian Stallion – Branagh’s Barn (51 prims)

I’m not a fan of bling but luckily these shoes come with the option to turn bling off-on as one sees fit. Off for me, thanks!

Use Your Shoes Challenge: 13 pairs blogged – 39 to go … (Read about the Use Your Shoes Challenge here.)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

