Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > New favorite skirt?

New favorite skirt?

So this might be my new favorite skirt. It’s a bit different, it’s fun and cool, and it’s very sexy. I paired it with a top and a denim jacket, some sexy gartered stockings and long denim boots.

I have to say, though, that I’ve had a hard time fitting these boots. They are very long and the issue is probably that I’m short. Very very short by SL standards. So when I got them fitted below my knees, they were too small. If I just dragged them down, then the alpha layer kicked in and parts of my legs are gone. They fit okay now – and I really do think that the issue is my very short legs.

What I’m wearing:

  • Skirt: My leather fring skirt – Marie Lauridsen for (Milk Motion)
  • Top: Jerry Lee – Ptite louloute (lolly carlberg) for LouLou&Co
  • Jacket: Porter Jean Jacket – Anouk Spot for  {mon tissu}
  • Stockings: Side-Gartered Stockings (Butterfly – black garter) – Nena Janus for *League*
  • Boots: RemakeDenimBoots (Ripped) – Anexx
  • Hair: Inverted Hair (FireTop) – Thora Charron for Lelutka
  • Makeup: Make-up Layer 08 – aida Ewing for Glam Affair
  • Tattoo (face): AITUI Tattoo Stars 02 Face Tat – female fit – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles – black lashes) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Location: Inaka

Use Your Shoes Challenge: 11 pairs blogged – 41 to go … (Read about the Use Your Shoes Challenge here.)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

