Home > Events, Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Open Olive Oh (Shoe Fair # 9)

Open Olive Oh (Shoe Fair # 9)

So I promised you the G-Field open Vilda boots, new and pretty and available at Shoe Fair. These boots are amazing. I have them here in olive but I think I might have to go get the fatpack – as far as I remember the fatpack is only 1000 L$ and I think it’s so worth it – these boots are going to see a lot of wear, I think – at least in my wardrobe. I just really like them! They come in 10 colors (pink, purple, white, black, brown and more) – and if you just want one pair, it’s only 190 L$ – so really cheap! I love how you can wear them either just with bare feet or add any pair of stockings or socks …

So I decided to take them for  a walk on the beach. The boots, some things I’ve recently picked up at Surf’s Couture, a great cardigan from Pig and a nice relaxed hair do from fri.day.

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt: Sundance Halter Tank (green) – Emma Gilmour for (SC) Surf Couture
  • Shorts: Shack Shorts (Dark Blue) –  Emma Gilmour for (SC) Surf Couture
  • Cardigan: Lazy sweater (Eggshell) – Apatia Hammerer for Pig
  • Stockings: Side-Gartered Stockings (Beige – brown garter) – Nena Janus for *League*
  • * Boots: *GF* Open Boots “Vilda” (Olive) – Cerberus Noel for  *G Field* (Available at  Shoe Fair)
  • * Makeup: Afternoon makeup set 3d – mattie rae for perception
  • Necklace: flore n11 (pink) – Emiko Harvey for**~Twinkleberry~**
  • Bracelet: Loopy Loops (pastel) – Lacie Chambers for *LacieCakes*
  • Tattoo: AITUI Tattoo Stars 02 Face Tat – female fit – boy of crows (Jesseaitui Petion) for Aitui
  • Hair: Anna (Jealous Red) – Parvarti Monday for fri.day
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

Look at those? Aren’t they pretty? I love shoes that look so pretty in close-up too! And I really like the color of these – but I still think I need the fatpack! They are just so gorgeous and versatile! Oh and you can take the feather off, if you don’t like it – but I do 🙂

2 pair of shoes blogged – 50 to go. Read about the Use Your Shoes Challenge here.

Forgive the title, btw – I couldn’t find an intelligent title so … I usually give my outfit a silly name and well, this one happens to be called Open Olive Oh … it doesn’t have to make sense, really.

  1. May 20, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    awww Stina reading this I HAVE TO GO to the Shoe fair.
    Btw nice blog entry this is. Love it!
    Dikke kus
    Dido

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

