Home > Events, Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Challenge Accepted! (Shoe Fair # 8)

Challenge Accepted! (Shoe Fair # 8)

So yesterday I was at WoE, looking at stuff while chatting with my friend Viki. We talked about how I had only shopped at Wow at Fashion for Life and never been to the main store. So I was looking at jeans, and Viki said something about me buying jeans from Woe at Fashion for Life. I only remembered buying a jeans dress but when I looked in my inventory, she was right – embarrassingly enough.

So I challenged myself to wear jeans today – and I did! Jeans, a top from a dress, a pair of nice new heels from N-core I got at Shoe Fair and a necklace. And it felt good! Sometimes, jeans are the way to go – and I think I tend to forget that.

What I’m wearing:

  • Jeans: GRJ-F8 Graecyn Jeans (Charcoal) – Dick Wiesel for WoE
  • * Top: Part of Tanktop Dress (black) – Emeliy Auer for TrendStyle
  • Belt: Cinc.Belt (red) – Parvarti Monday for fri.day
  • Shoes: Caprice (Rouge Passion) – Claire Messenger for N-core (available at  Shoe Fair)
  • Necklace: Long Tassel Necklace – Caroline Apollo for Caroline’s Jewelry
  • Ring: Anya flower ring (silver) – Sigma Jewels (Available at Culture Shock)
  • Hair: Dylan (jealous red) – Parvarti Monday for fri.day
  • Makeup: Make-up Layer 08 – aida Ewing for Glam Affair
  • Tattoo layer: Cleavage/fair  – boost – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Ikon Innovia for FASHISM
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate – copper brows – freckles) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Bodyshape 1 (Avie) – Emilia Redgrave for REDGRAVE (modified by me)

  1. May 18, 2011 at 10:23 am

    Nice pics and outfit Stina. Love the freshness of the colors.
    Love the eye make-up too: mystical Stina 😉
    Dikke kus
    Dido

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

