Home > Events, Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Pimp your Pumps (Shoe Fair 2011 #3)

Pimp your Pumps (Shoe Fair 2011 #3)

Okay, I have a secret. It’s a big secret and I can’t share it but I promise you’ll love it. I can tell you so much that I had a very interesting chat with Gospel Voom from the fabulous Gos – the creator of my absolute favorite boots, the Docs. And he told me what the new thing from Gos is at this Shoe Fair. Now, I promised him I wouldn’t tell so I’ll just show you this picture which is in the Gos booth at Shoe Fair.

Now this will unfortunately not be ready for when the fair opens tomorrow – which is why I can’t tell you more yet. But it will be launched during the fair, probably next weekend. So keep your eyes open – and your linden dollars ready!

Trust me – this is a big one!

Shoe Fair official blog.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

