Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Cleaning out my closet …

Cleaning out my closet …

Okay, so I have been shopping lately. I’ve been shopping Fashion for Life, I’ve been shopping various fundraisers for Japan and I’ve just been plain shopping all over. And not really  been good about sorting either. Just put it all into a folder named *New Stuff … which really doesn’t help much when it comes to figure out what I have. So I took a day where I hardly moved from my apartment but just stood still and tried clothes on, deleted freebies that I didn’t like and just sort, sort, sort. Oh and I had a lot of fun and one of the outfit that came out of it, is this one.

What I’m wearing:

  • Dress: Nomi Jean Dress – Dick Wiesel for WoE
  • Leggings: Swan Lake Black Leggings (Fishnet ripped) – Fae Eriksen for Fishy Strawberry
  • Socks: Arva Socks (Black) – Azure Electricteeth for Tee*fy
  • Shoes: Astra Wedges (Plum) – Azure Electricteeth for Tee*fy
  • Scarf: Loop de lop scarf (pr. eggplant) – by Janie Marlowe for Jane
  • Wrist Warmer: Wrist Warmer (Eggplant Leather) – Ivey Deschanel for Sn@tch
  • Makeup: Make-up Layer 08 – aida Ewing for Glam Affair
  • Hair: Aina (PCF Red) – Sabina Gully for Magika Hair.
  • Skin: Emma (fair, 06 Slate) – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Shape: Emma – Tuli Asturias for Tuli
  • Eyes: ‘Sunrise’ Eyes (Deep blue) – Fashism (bought at Fashion for Life. Fashism hasn’t got a store in-world yet.)

I just love stockings and leggings in any form – but especially ripped fishnet :-). Buying tons of stockings and leggings … need to buy more shoes! ;-P

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

