New, new, new

New place to live – a new bunny – a new me?

I’ve rented a skybox, a modern loft apartment, and it’s gorgeous. I love it so much. It’s big enough for me (and the bunny and the owl…!), it has room for my studio, it has walls big enough for the art I’m collecting – and best of all, it’s not a lag hell like the Linden house I left behind. I can actually walk up the stairs without falling down!

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt: 0ca4 – Youki Cioc for Yome Shoujo (you get two free shirts)
  • Pants: poke – Youki Cioc for Yome Shoujo
  • Shoes: Slides (Purple/White) – Riq Graves for Reek
  • Hair: Nadine 2 (cranberry) – Truth Hawks for Truth Hair

This outfit is perfect for lounging around in the house – or moving boxes, hanging paintings, and all the other stuff you have to do after just having moved into a new place. And best of all – pants and shirt are free!

But now to the best part of my new home – I have a bunny, an Ozimal bunny. A little baby girl bunny, born March 14th, with light green eyes, upright ears and her fur is English spot tortoiseshell. She’s so cute.

I had so much fun watching her jump around yesterday – she really has tons of energy, especially when you remember that she’s newborn 🙂

I think Stinalina might be starting to develop her own identity. And her own style. I don’t think I would be wearing this outfit – but at the same time, it’s not that far from something I would wear. Maybe she’s breaking out of her shell? It’s interesting – when I first created this avatar, she dressed more or less exactly like me, but now, I feel a change coming, a need for her to dress differently, more boldly. I can’t wait to see where it takes us!

What I’m wearing:

  • Sweater: Knit sweater (Choco) – Fae Eriksen for Fishy Strawberry
  • Skirt: aimi – Youki Cioc for Yome Shoujo
  • Leggings: Metallic Shine Leggings (gold) – Nena Janus for *League* (Welcome gift)
  • Hair: Nadine 2 (cranberry) – Truth Hawks for Truth Hair

Can you tell, I love free stuff today?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

