Home > Fashion, From Stinalina's closet > Wear coats and boots while you still can …

Wear coats and boots while you still can …

because soon, it’s spring!!!

Here’s a look at some of the clothes you can still wear when it’s a bit chilly. This Chinese-inspired jacket is from +Lika Ruby+. If you’re looking for Kimono-inspired dresses, this is definitely the place to go. And it’s cheap too!

Or how about a nice sweater (especially a nice free sweater)?

Yeah, yeah I know ’bout the jeans. I have been looking but haven’t found a pair yet. I did find a very colorful pair but they didn’t work with the rest of this outfit – I’ll post about them soon.

And finally the boots. I love these boots after I got the resized to fit. And love the store – Lassitude & Ennui. It’s a new store for me but they had some great boots – I’ll definitely be going back … soon!

What I’m wearing:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

