Home > Virtual Identity > Who the h… is Bunny Libris?

Who the h… is Bunny Libris?

I’ve been three different avatars as Bunny Libris (each one shown here in their signature look).

When I changed shape and skin for the first time, I really started feeling strange. I loved my new avatar (the Lucy shape and skin from Ugly Duck) and still do, I love her signature look and that she was the first skin and shape to truly inspire me. But still something felt off. I got another Ugly Duck skin, loved it as well but the feeling of something being wrong just got stronger. Because who the h… is Bunny Libris if she can be all three of these? Who am I?

I’m very confused about my virtual identity at the moment. I have a hard time figuring out what I want in Second Life but I know that I find SL so amazing and filled with opportunities that I want more than to just sit around and watch it all happen. I want to take part in it all. I want to dream big, I want to create, I want to explore. But first of, I need to find out who I am. I need to find the real me.

So far Bunny Libris has shown her face as these three avatars:

But Bunny Libris is fading, I’m afraid.

I want to be someone else. I want to be something new.

Stay tuned.

(Originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com, March 2 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

