Home > Fashion, Places to go > Walking in the forest

Walking in the forest

Today, I decided to take a walk in the forest. Earlier, I’ve visited Wildwood Forest to look at their cute cats but today I just wanted to walk around and enjoy the beautiful landscape. This is definitely a great place to go have a picnic or just stroll around, enjoying yourself – or look at the cats!

My favorite outfit at the moment was perfect for this walk. I got this cute Miel Lia knitdress a couple of days ago (after seeing it on the A Passion for Fashion blog). It’s the most perfect relaxed outfit while stile making me look sexy and good. The texture of it is amazing and it has the coolest – colorchanging – belt. And then of course you can get a pair of great stockings and some boots to go along with it.

I’ve gotten some compliments for the way I look in this and if I say so myself, this ensemble really makes me look great!

What I’m wearing:

  • Dress: Miel Lia (pancho) – Miel Nirvana for Miel
  • Socks: Miel Lia (kale light) – Miel Nirvana for Miel
  • Boots: Miel Lia (sangria) – Miel Nirvana for Miel
  • Skin: Sintimacy (Marketa – warm – pink) – Istephanija Munro for Naked Pleasures
  • Hair: Truth (Giselle – swedish) – Truth Hawks for Truth Hair

I had some issues with the boots when I first bought this – totally my own fault, it turned out – but Miel Nirvana was very sweet and kind and helped me fix this so Miel is definitely a shop with great customer service if trouble arise!

I did, however, get some new shoes that I also wanted to try with this outfit – because I love the outfit and I love these new shoes.

What I’m wearing:

  • Same as above – except:
  • Shoes: *VioMagic* Get Warm Shoes – Violace Huntress for *VioMagic*

I’m just going to leave you with a closeup of the shoes (aren’t they cool with the legwarmers?) and a closeup of me ;-) – since I’m very proud of these pictures. This is my first photoshoot and for an amateur model and photographer, I think I did pretty good!

(This post was originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com, February 20, 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

