Home > Stinalina Dreamscape, Virtual Identity > Identity and Transformation

Identity and Transformation

My identity crisis is over and I’ve finally succeeded in creating who I want to be. I am me – but the version of me that I want to be. The version of me when everything is possible while still being me. I’m not throwing myself away, I’m taking me and improving me and I’m very happy with my new virtual me, my virtual identity.

Here are some sneak peeks:

Because the thing is – the new me isn’t Bunny Libris. Bunny Libris is gone. My name is Stinaline Dreamscape, I’m very pleased to meet you and I hope you’ll join me at my new blog. On the surface, it might look the same – same theme and I’m taking all the posts from this blog with me so nothing will be gone (they are part of my identity crisis that led me to transform into this new me)  but read the About page and you’ll see that some things have changed and hopefully, more will change as I embark on this new journey in Second Life.

There will be no more posts at bunnylibris.wordpress.com

Bye bye Bunny.

Come join me at https://stinalinadreamscape.wordpress.com/ :-)

(Originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com March 2 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

