Home > Fashion > Healthy Hair – with an Asian twist

Healthy Hair – with an Asian twist

When running around in Virtual London during the Virtual London Fashion Week, I stumbled into this hair store, DrLife Healthy Hair. It was love at first sight. I like small Asian type avatars and all the hair in this store was perfect for these. So I was a small happy Bunny. But then I started trying on the hair – and realized that I disliked the light colors and that a lot of the hair was so shiny that it became completely un-natural.

So instead of going shop-amok, I settled for getting this lovely hair – beautiful black braids with a loose look. This hair I love – in the black – but not in any other color. I’ll show you what I mean below.

What I’m wearing:

  • Shape: Lucy (C-cup) – Fade Lei for Ugly Duck
  • Skin: Faye (Purple 1) – Fade Lei for Ugly Duck
  • Hair: Anfeng (black) – for DrLife Healthy Hair
  • Dress: Corsair Corset Barbanera (pink) – for Fishy Strawberry
  • Leggings: Swan Lake Leggings Fishnet Ripped (Black) – for Fishy Strawberry
  • Shoes: Pumps (Violet-Pink) – Onyx LeShelle for Maitreya (Group Gift Pumps)
  • Necklace: LBD LaPerla (Black/Pink) – Leezu Baxter LeeZu! (freebie)
  • Ring: Hot Pink Lily Ring – for Hibiscus Flossberg for Puarangi Designs

Here are three examples of the hair – platinum, blonde and red:

Hm … well, the red is actually really cute! I think I’ll wear that again!

(Originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com, February 28 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

