Home > Places to go, Uncategorized > All play and no work

All play and no work

Oh, I’ve been playing. I’ve been playing a lot. I’ve been going all over – visited places and just dropping in, looking around – if it looked interesting, then LMed it and saved it for later visits. But one place I’ve been going rater frequently so far, isWet Willies.

I had some trouble at first figuring out how to dance all night but a kind DJ helped me and pointed me in the right directions (balls in the air) and now I can just dance, dance, dance the night away to their great selection of rock.

I’m definitely strutting my stuff about at the moment – showing what I’ve got. I mean, I just got it all so why not show it? Beautiful body, gorgeous hair and a sexy dress to die for! I did have some issues with the dress – when I first got it, no matter what I did I kept having grandma underpants and undershirt beneath it and that look was not exactly what I was going for with this dress!! But then I got my new, way cooler body (shape and skin and all) and now, everything looks hot! Love the dress – and love the moves I’m making!

I’m off to learn how to pose like a pro – when I return I’ll tell the details of the outfit :-)

See you all later!

(Originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com, February 18, 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

