Home > Events, Fashion > 3rd Vanity Universe Skin Fair 2011

3rd Vanity Universe Skin Fair 2011

I finally did it – I teleported to the skin fair! Woohoo for me!

It’s such a drag to walk around there but I got there and managed to cover the ground level today. So in this post I’m going to share with you a couple of the skins I liked from that level. If I’m able to get back, I’ll share some more …! (I need to say that I only have access to the demo versions of these skins so they all have a bit of weird tattoos on them unfortunately…)

First of we have Dream Ink Design’s Morgana:

Second, we have Curio-Gala Skins’ beautiful Jasmine:

Also from Curio-Gala Skins, we have Yum 2:

And finally, we have the very cool skin Avie (Fairy skin) from Redgrave:

I’m having a hard time picking a favorite! And this was just one level of the skin fair …! I think I prefer Avie and Yum 2 … but oh so hard to choose!

(Originally posted at bunnylibris.wordpress.com, February 27 2011)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

